Click here for RoyalMail Delay Info Current information on RoyalMail delays can be found by clicking on "RoyalMail Delay Info" button to the right.

Please use the code RoyalMail12 for 12% off your order to make up for this inconvenience.

If your order is urgent please choose DPD or FedEx options. Reduced cost DPD postage upgrade option available for free UK delivery. (UK Mainland only!).

Thank you for your understanding.

Yoto – Planet Omar: Incredible Rescue Mission

£9.99 inc. UK VAT

Meet Omar, and his huge imagination! He tries his best to stay out of trouble, but sometimes it finds him! The debut novel in the inclusive, a

With great friends by your side, nothing can stop you! Not even strange, spooky aliens… The third book in the ‘Planet Omar’ Series. 

Welcome back to Planet Omar! The third book in Zanib Mian’s laugh-out-loud series is perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Diary of a Wimpy Kid.

  • Author: Zanib Mian; Nasaya Mafaridik
  • Read by: Waleed Akhtar
  • Running time: 2 hours 21mins
  • Content type: Stories
  • Age Range: 5-8, 8-12+

Requires a Yoto Player

In stock (can be backordered)

If you purchase this product you will earn 10 Points! Worth £0.10!
Yoto – Planet Omar: Incredible Rescue Mission

£9.99 inc. UK VAT

SKU: CRSTXX005591 Category: Tags: , , , Brand: