Hachette Children’s Group – Toto the Ninja Cat and the Great Snake Escape : Book 1 – Paperback

£7.99

Meet Toto: she’s no ordinary cat, and she can’t wait to have an adventure with you! From one of the UK’s best-loved broadcasters, purrfect for fans of The Aristocats, The Secret Life of Pets and Atticus Claw Breaks the Law. Toto the cat and her brother Silver live footloose and fancy-free in a townhouse in London. Toto is almost totally blind, and learned to trust her senses from a ninja cat-master who taught her back in Italy where they were born.

Only 2 left in stock

Due to our family holiday orders will ship from the 17th of April. To make up for this a 15% Holiday Discount will be automatically applied during checkout for all orders placed before the 16th of April at 23.00 UK time.
If you purchase this product you will earn 8 Points! Worth £0.08!

SKU: 9781444939453 Categories: , Brand:
Hachette Children’s Group – Toto the Ninja Cat and the Great Snake Escape : Book 1 – Paperback

Only 2 left in stock

Due to our family holiday orders will ship from the 17th of April. To make up for this a 15% Holiday Discount will be automatically applied during checkout for all orders placed before the 16th of April at 23.00 UK time.
If you purchase this product you will earn 8 Points! Worth £0.08!