Yoto – Planet Omar: Unexpected Super Spy

£9.99 inc. UK VAT

Omar and his huge imagination are back – and he’s still getting himself into sticky situations! Can he find the missing money to help save his local mosque?

Welcome back to Planet Omar! The second book in Zanib Mian’s laugh-out-loud series is perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Diary of a Wimpy Kid.

Omar and his friends have been saving up their pocket money for ages so they can have the world’s most epic Nerf Blaster battle. But when Omar discovers that his mosque is in trouble, they decide to donate their pennies to help save it.

  • Author: Zanib Mian; Nasaya Mafaridik
  • Read by: Waleed Akhtar
  • Running time: 2 hours 1 min
  • Content type: Stories
  • Age Range: 5-8, 8-12+
  • Language: English

Requires a Yoto Player

In stock (can be backordered)

If you purchase this product you will earn 10 Points! Worth £0.10!
Yoto – Planet Omar: Unexpected Super Spy

£9.99 inc. UK VAT

SKU: CRSTXX005581 Category: Tags: , , , Brand: