• Yoto – Planet Omar: Unexpected Super Spy

    £9.99 inc. UK VAT £8.99 inc. UK VAT

    Omar and his huge imagination are back – and he’s still getting himself into sticky situations! Can he find the missing money to help save his local mosque?

    Welcome back to Planet Omar! The second book in Zanib Mian’s laugh-out-loud series is perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Diary of a Wimpy Kid.

    Omar and his friends have been saving up their pocket money for ages so they can have the world’s most epic Nerf Blaster battle. But when Omar discovers that his mosque is in trouble, they decide to donate their pennies to help save it.

    • Author: Zanib Mian; Nasaya Mafaridik
    • Read by: Waleed Akhtar
    • Running time: 2 hours 1 min
    • Content type: Stories
    • Age Range: 5-8, 8-12+
    • Language: English

    Requires a Yoto Player

    In stock (can be backordered)

    Yoto Summer Sale! Until the end of the 17th of July all Yoto Players and cards are discounted by 10%. Mini and Accessory excluded!
    If you purchase this product you will earn 10 Points! Worth £0.10!
    Yoto – Planet Omar: Unexpected Super Spy

    £9.99 inc. UK VAT £8.99 inc. UK VAT

    SKU: CRSTXX005581 Category: Tags: , , , Brand: